Explore the Trim Levels for the All-New 2018 Jeep Wrangler JL

The next generation of the Jeep Wrangler is here with the 2018 Jeep Wrangler JL Unlimited, and we couldn't be happier to provide this impressive vehicle to the Winston-Salem area. The new Wrangler JL offers four different trim levels for you to choose from, but if you don't know where to start we've got you covered. At Kernersville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we broke down the available trim levels so you can see the differences and choose for yourself.

Wrangler JL Sport

The Sport offers you the most accessible entry into Wrangler ownership, but it still features the powerful 3.6-liter Pentastar® V6 engine, the ParkView® Rear Back Up Camera, the Command-Trac® 4x4 System, and a wash-out interior. This is a perfect vehicle if you're looking to get off the road and have some serious fun near Charlotte.

Wrangler JL Sport S

This model gives you some extra amenities and options like the available Safety Group and available Uconnect® 4 with a seven-inch touchscreen. You also get cast aluminum wheels and the Zipperless Sunrider® Soft Top to help you make some serious impressions.

Wrangler JL Sahara

The Sahara model ups the ante a little bit with some extra luxury features and an upgrade available Selec-Trav® 4x4 System. Body-color fender flares and side steps give you some extra aesthetic style and in the cabin you have the option for the available Uconnect® 4C NAV with 8.4-inch touchscreen.

Wrangler JL Rubicon

The Rubicon is the pinnacle of the Wrangler's off-roading abilities. The newest model has made some serious upgrades including 33-inch all-terrain tires, Tru-Lok® Locking Differentials, Rock-Trac® 4x4 System, and more.

If you're interested in learning more about the Jeep Wrangler JL, then stop by our Kernersville dealership today and test drive the model you'd like.

Categories: New Inventory, News